This page displays verification for the Global Forecast System (GFS) version 16 retrospective 5.

DISCLAIMER: This web page is not "operational" and therefore not subject to 24-hr monitoring by NCEP's Central Operations staff.


CONTACT INFORMATION
Jason.Levit@noaa.gov - GFSv16 Verification and Validiation Lead, VPPGB Chief
Mallory.Row@noaa.gov - Webmaster, Graphics
Vijay.Tallapragada@noaa.gov - GFSv16 Project Manager, MDAB Chief
Farida.Adimi@noaa.gov - GFSv16 Project Manager
Fanglin.Yang@noaa.gov - GFSv16 Model Project Lead
Russ.Treadon@noaa.gov - GFSv16 Data Assimilation Project Lead